Sign Up! Login: Password: New User? Forgot? Support
HomeRosterForumsGallery
SWTOR News    
Guild News    
ArchivesRSS

Just of the SWTOR site

Dewarz, Apr 10, 12 4:48 PM.
Per the Devs:

Hello everyone!

We will be bringing down servers for eight hours on April 12th, 2012 from 12:01AM CDT (April 11th, 10:01PM PDT/1:01AM EDT/6:01AM BST/7:01AM CEST/3:01PM AEST) until 8AM CDT (6AM PDT/9AM EDT/2PM BST/3PM CEST/11PM AEST) in order to deploy Game Update 1.2 - Legacy. All game servers will be offline during this period. SWTOR.com will be available. This maintenance is expected to take no more than eight hours, but could be extended.

Welcome to the -Glitterstim Addicts- Guild Page.

Quietus_GSA, Apr 8, 12 2:26 PM.
Our website is now under a trial period. 

Members, please feel free to register with the site. 
Welcome    
Glitterstim Addicts:
We are currently preparing for pre-season rated warzones. 

If you're interested in trying out for GSA, send a message to one of our officers. 
 


Schedule    
Online Now    
There are   members online.
Information    
Server Status    
Server status could not be determined, because it is temporarily unavailable.
Torhead Search    
So-and-so has logged on!
%title%
%message%